Dia 47

7/4/2017

I don’t have any actual pictures of that day, but here is a picture of a great avocado.

avokado

The day was great too. Sending emails, watching Netflix and dinner with teachers from HAMK and Feevale. I don’t know how they call it here what we ate, but it was like a hamburger but the bread was “a pocket”.

I think many of my posts are about food. But trying all the new things is what I’ve been doing here a lot. And tomorrow’s post will be about food too, yum!

-Emma

Leave a Reply

